You are here: Home | Contact us

Contact us

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
Civic Centre
Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
SS2 6ER
United Kingdom

Telephone +44 (0)1702 215000

Email council@southend.gov.uk

Location map and directions

Feedback form

Contacts

Project Manager: Adrian Dean

Email adrian.dean@atkinsglobal.com

Telephone +44 (0)1372 756610 /

Atkins
Woodcote Grove
Ashley Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5BW
United Kingdom

Aurélie Dommes

Email aurelie.dommes@ifsttar.fr

Telephone +33 (0)1 30 84 39 43

IFSTTAR (Institut français des sciences et technologies des transports, de l’aménagement et des réseaux)
Cité Descartes
Boulevard Newton
77420 Champs-sur-Marne
FRANCE
www.ifsttar.fr

Gert Weller

Email gert.weller@tu-dresden.de

Telephone +49 351 46336516

Technische Universität Dresden
Chair of Traffic and Transportation Psychology
Hettnerstr 1
D-01062 Dresden
Germany
www.verkehrspsychologie-dresden.de

Giovanna Rondinone

Email giovanna.rondinone@comune.modena.it

Telephone +39 059 203 2422

Comune di Modena
Via Scudari, 20
41121 Modena
Italy
http://www.comune.modena.it/politichedellesicurezze

Isabelle Tournier

Email isabelle.tournier@ifsttar.fr

Telephone +33 (0)1 30 84 39 41

IFSTTAR (Institut français des sciences et technologies des transports, de l’aménagement et des réseaux)
Cité Descartes
Boulevard Newton
77420 Champs-sur-Marne
FRANCE
www.ifsttar.fr

Jackie Brindle

Email Jackie.Brindle@lancashire.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)1772 534616

Lancashire County Council
Environment Directorate
County Hall
Fishergate Hill
Preston
PR1 0LD
United Kingdom

José María Diez

Email proyectos@burgosciudad21.org

Telephone +34 947 25 79 05

Plan Estratégico Ciudad de Burgos
C/San Pablo 12C, 40 -B
09002 Burgos
Spain

Maria Gina Mussini

Email mmussini@comune.modena.it

Telephone +39 059 203 2623

Comune di Modena
Via Scudari, 20
41121 Modena
Italy
http://www.comune.modena.it/politichedellesicurezze

Project Co-ordinator: Paul Mathieson

Email paulmathieson@southend.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)1702 215000

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
Civic Centre
Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
SS2 6ER
United Kingdom

Viola Cavallo

Email viola.cavallo@ifsttar.fr

Telephone +33 (0)1 30 84 39 44

IFSTTAR (Institut français des sciences et technologies des transports, de l’aménagement et des réseaux)
Cité Descartes
Boulevard Newton
77420 Champs-sur-Marne
FRANCE
www.ifsttar.fr